Ethics Committee

Alan Lewandowski, PhD, ABN

Committee Members:

Lena Agree, JD, Psy.D.

Marcia Johnson, Ph.D., ABCN

Alyssa Kenniston, Psy.D.

Alan Lewandowski, Ph.D., ABN (Chair)

Steven Putnam, Ph.D., ABN

Christian Schutte, Ph.D., ABCN

Brad Sewick, Ph.D., ABN

Thomas Fisher, MA

For more information on the Ethics Committee members, please read their bios.  

The Ethics Committee meets the second Friday of the month from 9:00AM to 11:00AM.

Recommendations for Ethical Standards of Practice - Ethical Guidelines and Standards of Practice --Coming soon!

Connect with us!
If you are interested in becoming a member of the ethics committee, please contact Dr. Lewandowski.