2023 Executive Committee


Kyr Mariouw, PhD, President


Ellen Keyt, PhD, LP, President - Elect


Brittany Barber Garcia, PhD, ABPP, Past President


Michael Ryan, PsyD, MBA, Treasurer


Amy Williams, PhD, Secretary




2023 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


Jennifer Peltzer-Jones, PSY, APA Council Representative 


Sarah Witherell, PhD, Children, Youth, and Families Committee 


Christina Limke, PsyD, Communications Committee


Sarah Domoff, PhD, Diversity, Inclusion, and Social Responsibility Committee


Natalie El - Alam, PsyD, LP, Early Career Psychologists Committee


Alan Lewandowski, PhD, Ethics Committee


Molly Gabriel - Champine, PhD, Federal Advocacy Coordinator


 Valencia Montgomery, PsyD, Insurance Committee


Andrew Champine, PsyD, Integrated Care Committee


Jeffrey Andert, PhD, Licensure Committee 


Rachel Hagerty, MA, LLP, Masters Committee


Kristen Vortruba, PhD, Membership Committee


Tara Pope, TLLP,  MPAGS Committee


George Chapp, Ed.S. TLLP, Program Committee



2023 Ex-Officio Member  

*Image coming soon

James Gerhard, PhD, President, Michigan Psychological Association Foundation