Master's Committee

Chair: Jeff Toepler, MA, LLP

Committee Members:
Mary Clark, EdD, LLP
Lou McCrowsky, MA, LLP 
Rachel Hagerty, MA, LLP
Marge Aramian, MA, LLP 
Ross Beckley, PhD, LLP
Kim Bindus, MA, LLP

To make suggestions or get involved, contact chairman, Jeff Toepler, MA, LLP, at 

Committee Report to Membership - February, 2020

Master's Degree Level Licensing in other States - Summary 2020