Elissa Patterson, Ph.D.‚Äč

Kristin Sheridan, Ph.D.


Debra Smith, Psy.D.

Cynthia S. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

LaVone Swanson
Executive Director

2018 Committees

APA Council Representative
Susan Silk, Ph.D.

Children and Families Committee
Chair: Brittany Barbara-Garcia, Ph.D.

Communications Committee
Chair: Antu Segal, Ph.D.

Disaster Response Committee
Chair: Susan Silk, Ph.D.

Diversity, Inclusion and Social Responsibility Committee
Chair: Sarah Domoff, Ph.D.

Early Career Psychologists Committee (ECPC)
Chair: Julia Craner, Ph.D.

Ethics Committee
Chair: Alan Lewandowski, Ph.D.

Federal Advocacy Committee
Chair: Josephine Johnson, Ph.D.

Finance Committee
Chair: Debra Smith, Psy.D.

Insurance Committee
Chair: Joy Wolfe-Ensor, Ph.D.

Integrated Care Committee
Chair: Jennifer Peltzer-Jones, Ph.D.

Licensure Committee
Chair: Jeffery Andert, Ph.D.

MPA Graduate Students
Chair: Megan Pejsa-Reitz

Membership Committee
Co-Chair: Delia Thrasher, Ph.D.
Co-Chair: Kristin Sheridan, Ph.D.

Program Committee
Chair: Chris Sterling, Psy.D.

Public Education Coordinator
Chair, Todd Favorite, Ph.D.

Regional Membership Groups
Chair, Dane Ver Merris, Ed.D

Rural Affairs Committee
Chair, Mark Kane, Ph.D.

Task Forces

Psychology in the Workplace Network
Chair: Debra Brodie, Ph.D.

Medical Psychology