Communications Committee

Chair: Antu Segal, Psy.D.

Jim Windell, M.A.
Andy Kronk, Ph.D.
Barbara Rigney, Ph.D.
Steve Ceresnie, Ph.D.
Erin Tobin, Ph.D. 
Kristen Votruba, Ph.D. 

The Communications Committee conducts oversight of the MPA website, the listserv and social media (currently Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram).  MPA's Social Media Coordinator is a member of this committee.  To make suggestions or get involved, contact chairman Antu Segal, Psy.D., at . Or, post a comment on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.